The post graduate M.D. training program was started in the year 2011. The department of Respiratory medicine is very proud of its alumni, many of whom have excelled in various academic, leadership and service roles in India and across the world.

The department takes pride in the holistic development of all its students. Initially the PG programme began with 2 seats which was then increased to 4 seats in the year 2017.

The Various Alumni Are:

Batch of 2011

Dr. Ashwin Oliver A

Dr. Keshavan V

Batch of 2012

Dr. Immanuel Subash G

Dr. Jebin Roger Sasikumar

Batch of 2013

Dr. Sapan kumar

Dr. Akhil Paul

Batch of 2014

Dr. Avinash A Nair

Dr. Rohit K. O

Batch of 2015

Dr. Sujith Thomas Chandy

Dr. Jefferson Daniel 

Batch of 2016

Dr. Deva jedidiah

Dr. Anisha mathew

Batch of 2017

Dr. Benjamin Earnest Williams

Dr. Dhanoop Abraham Varghese

Dr. Divya Roy

Dr. Dhanawade Vineet Subodh

Batch of 2018

Dr. Shona Arlin Christopher

Dr. Ancy Elsa Thomas

Dr. Mathew Varghese Nellimootil

Dr. Richu Bob Kurien

Batch of 2019

Dr. Danny Prasad

Dr. Sarah Ann Koshy

Dr. Savitha Kanagaraj

Dr. Barekar Pratiksha Moshe

Respiratory Medicine Dept
CMC Vellore

Christian Medical College

Ida Scudder Road,

Vellore – 632004

Tamil Nadu, India

Contact Info

Dept office number: 0416 2282859
Working hours:
Mon – Fri: 8 am to 4.30 pm
Sat: 8 am to 12.30 pm

OPD Timing:
Wed: 8.00 am – 4.30 pm
Fri: 8.00 am – 4.30 pm
Sat: 8.00 am – 12.30 pm

Copyright © 2023 Dept. of Respiratory, CMC Vellore. All rights reserved. | Made with ❤️ by Akkenna.